Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 44 Night Cruise only - New York City to Sydney (CUN44620)

Take this unforgettable 44 night World Voyage aboard Queen Mary 2 from New York city to Sydney

Tour Departure: Jan 18, 2026


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


Inside$9,999
Oceanview$14,249
Balcony$15,437

Highlights

Take this unforgettable 44 night World Voyage from Vibrant New York City to Sydney aboard Queen Mary 2.

Inclusions:

44 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 44 night cruise from New York City to Sydney aboard Queen Mary 2
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:New York, NY, USA
Sun 18 Jan 2026
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Mon 19 Jan 2026
Day 3:Day At Sea
Tue 20 Jan 2026
Day 4:Day At Sea
Wed 21 Jan 2026
Day 5:Day At Sea
Thu 22 Jan 2026
Day 6:Willemstad, Curacao
Fri 23 Jan 2026
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Sat 24 Jan 2026
Day 8:Transit the Panama Canal, Panama (Cruise-by)
Sun 25 Jan 2026
5:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Mon 26 Jan 2026
Day 10:Day At Sea
Tue 27 Jan 2026
Day 11:Day At Sea
Wed 28 Jan 2026
Day 12:Day At Sea
Thu 29 Jan 2026
Day 13:Manzanillo, Mexico
Fri 30 Jan 2026
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Sat 31 Jan 2026
Day 15:Day At Sea
Sun 1 Feb 2026
Day 16:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Mon 2 Feb 2026
Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 17:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Tue 3 Feb 2026
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Wed 4 Feb 2026
Day 19:San Francisco, CA, USA
Thu 5 Feb 2026
Arrive 10:30 AM
Day 20:San Francisco, CA, USA
Fri 6 Feb 2026
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 21:Day At Sea
Sat 7 Feb 2026
Day 22:Day At Sea
Sun 8 Feb 2026
Day 23:Day At Sea
Mon 9 Feb 2026
Day 24:Day At Sea
Tue 10 Feb 2026
Day 25:Honolulu, HI, USA
Wed 11 Feb 2026
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 26:Kona, HI, USA
Thu 12 Feb 2026
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 27:Day At Sea
Fri 13 Feb 2026
Day 28:Day At Sea
Sat 14 Feb 2026
Day 29:Day At Sea
Sun 15 Feb 2026
Day 30:Day At Sea
Mon 16 Feb 2026
Day 31:Day At Sea
Tue 17 Feb 2026
Day 32:Pape'ete, French Polynesia
Wed 18 Feb 2026
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 33:Mo'orea, French Polynesia
Thu 19 Feb 2026
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 33:Cross International Date Line (Cruise-by)
Thu 19 Feb 2026
11:30 PM to 11:59 PM
Day 34:Sea
Fri 20 Feb 2026
Day 35:Day At Sea
Sat 21 Feb 2026
Day 36:Day At Sea
Sun 22 Feb 2026
Day 37:Day At Sea
Mon 23 Feb 2026
Day 38:Day At Sea
Tue 24 Feb 2026
Day 39:Day At Sea
Wed 25 Feb 2026
Day 40:Bay of Islands, New Zealand
Thu 26 Feb 2026
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 41:Auckland, New Zealand
Fri 27 Feb 2026
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 42:Tauranga, New Zealand
Sat 28 Feb 2026
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 43:Day At Sea
Sun 1 Mar 2026
Day 44:Day At Sea
Mon 2 Mar 2026
Day 45:Day At Sea
Tue 3 Mar 2026
Day 46:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Wed 4 Mar 2026
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Prices are correct as of 7 March 2024. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. ^Onboard credits are in US dollars and are per stateroom based on twin share and vary by category selected. Onboard credits are non-refundable, non-transferable, cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be used in the casino or medical centre. Advertised Onboard spending money based on Balcony category.  ‡50% Reduced deposits – 50% reduced deposit of the standard adult deposit upfront to secure your booking, with the additional amount payable upon final payment. Cunard has set aside a reasonable number of staterooms which are available at these fares. Once this allocation is exhausted, fares may revert to a higher fare, but may also be discounted. Some staterooms may have obstructed views. All savings are included in the advertised price. Valid until 19 March 2024, for new bookings only.  Offers may be withdrawn without notice and are not combinable with any other offers unless stated. Please check all prices, availability and other information before booking. Cunard Line and Cruiseco website booking terms and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.