Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Tahiti, Hawaii & South Pacific - 37 Nights Cruise only - Sydney return (PRI44066)

Enjoy a 37 night cruise Tahiti, Hawaii & South Pacific aboard Grand Princess from Sydney return.

Tour Departure: Oct 16, 2025


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


Inside$9,919
Outside$10,319
Balcony$13,529

Highlights

Take this unforgettable 37 night cruise to Tahiti, Hawaii & South Pacific aboard Grand Princess®

Inclusions:

37 Night Cruise Only Includes: 
 
  • 37 night cruise from Sydney return aboard the Grand Princess®
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

  • 37 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Grand Princess
  • Embark on a Princess® cruise to explore Tahiti, Hawaii & South Pacific!
  • Visit: Brisbane, Mystery Island, Suva, Pago Pago & more!

PRINCESS CRUISES ON SALE!

RECIEVE UP TO AU$685^ ONBOARD SPENDING MONEY PER STATEROOM!

PLUS, INCLUDES BEVERAGE PACKAGE+ & WI-FI#

VALID UNTIL 3 March 2024, UNLESS SOLD PRIOR.

Conditions apply. ^ based on Balcony category.




Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, Australia
Thu 16 Oct 2025
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Fri 17 Oct 2025
Day 3:Brisbane, Australia
Sat 18 Oct 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:Day At Sea
Sun 19 Oct 2025
Day 5:Day At Sea
Mon 20 Oct 2025
Day 6:Mystery Island, Vanuatu
Tue 21 Oct 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Wed 22 Oct 2025
Day 8:Cross International Date Line
Thu 23 Oct 2025
Day 8:Day At Sea
Thu 23 Oct 2025
Day 8:Suva, Fiji
Thu 23 Oct 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 9:Pago Pago, American Samoa
Fri 24 Oct 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sat 25 Oct 2025
Day 11:Day At Sea
Sun 26 Oct 2025
Day 12:Day At Sea
Mon 27 Oct 2025
Day 13:Day At Sea
Tue 28 Oct 2025
Day 14:Day At Sea
Wed 29 Oct 2025
Day 15:Kahului, Hawaii
Thu 30 Oct 2025
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri 31 Oct 2025
6:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 17:Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii
Sat 1 Nov 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 18:Kona, Hawaii
Sun 2 Nov 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:Hilo, Hawaii
Mon 3 Nov 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20:Day At Sea
Tue 4 Nov 2025
Day 21:Day At Sea
Wed 5 Nov 2025
Day 22:Day At Sea
Thu 6 Nov 2025
Day 23:Day At Sea
Fri 7 Nov 2025
Day 24:Day At Sea
Sat 8 Nov 2025
Day 25:Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
Sun 9 Nov 2025
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 26:Moorea, French Polynesia
Mon 10 Nov 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 27:Raiatea, French Polynesia
Tue 11 Nov 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 28:Cross International Date Line
Wed 12 Nov 2025
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 29:Sea
Thu 13 Nov 2025
Day 30:Day At Sea
Fri 14 Nov 2025
Day 31:Mutiny on the Bounty (Scenic Cruising)
Sat 15 Nov 2025
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 32:Nukualofa, Tonga
Sun 16 Nov 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 33:Day At Sea
Mon 17 Nov 2025
Day 34:Day At Sea
Tue 18 Nov 2025
Day 35:Norfolk Island, Australia
Wed 19 Nov 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 36:Day At Sea
Thu 20 Nov 2025
Day 37:Day At Sea
Fri 21 Nov 2025
Day 38:Sydney, Australia
Sat 22 Nov 2025
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Conditions apply. Prices correct as of 27 February 2024, and may fluctuate if surcharges, fees, taxes, or currency change. Offers subject to availability. Agents may charge service fees, rates vary. Payments by credit card will incur a surcharge. Some staterooms may have obstructed views. Airfare not included unless otherwise stated. All savings are included in the advertised price. Offers may be withdrawn without notice and are not combinable with any other offers unless stated. ~Excludes specialty Restaurants. ^Onboard credit is in AUD dollars as per currency onboard the ship and is per balcony stateroom based on twin share. Amount varies by voyage length and the stateroom category booked. Onboard spending money is non-refundable, non-transferable, is not redeemable for cash & cannot be used in the medical centre or casino. Must book between 4 February 2024 – 3 March 2024 to receive bonus Onboard spending of $100^ per stateroom, twin share (already applied to OBC amounts) & ‡50% Reduced deposits – 50% reduced deposit of the standard adult deposit upfront to secure your booking, with the additional amount payable upon final payment. +Plus Beverage Package: includes beer, spirits, wine by the glass and cocktails up to $15 USD / $22 AUD and all non-alcoholic beverages. #Wi-Fi, included for one device per guest. All internet usage subject to standard Wi-Fi policies. Cruiseco reserves the right to cancel a booking and provide a full refund if the booking made was subject to an accidental error on the website. For example, an incorrect set of inclusions, price, departure date, cruise line or other error. In these circumstances an offer will be made for either a full refund or the best available rate for the initially requested booking. Please check all prices, availability, and other information before booking. Cruise itineraries are not guaranteed. Valid until 3 March 2024, unless sold prior. Please check all prices, availability and other information before booking. Princess Cruises and Cruiseco booking terms and conditions apply, 

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.