Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Sydney to Hong Kong - 19 Night Cruise only (CUN39980)

Immerse yourself in Queen Anne as you sail aboard her Voyage from Hong Kong to Sydney.

Tour Departure: Feb 28, 2025


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$4519
OutsideA$6229
BalconyA$7209

Highlights

Journey North to Indonesia aboard beautiful Queen Anne on her 19 Night Voyage from Sydney to Hong Kong.

Inclusions:

19 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 19 night cruise from Sydney to Hong Kong aboard Queen Anne
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Fri 28 Feb 2025
Day 2:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Sat 1 Mar 2025
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sun 2 Mar 2025
Day 4:Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Mon 3 Mar 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Tue 4 Mar 2025
Day 6:Airlie Beach, QLD, Australia
Wed 5 Mar 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Thu 6 Mar 2025
Day 8:Yorkeys Knob (tours to Cairns), QLD, Australia
Fri 7 Mar 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Sat 8 Mar 2025
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sun 9 Mar 2025
Day 11:Day At Sea
Mon 10 Mar 2025
Day 12:Darwin, NT, Australia
Tue 11 Mar 2025
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:Day At Sea
Wed 12 Mar 2025
Day 14:Day At Sea
Thu 13 Mar 2025
Day 15:Day At Sea
Fri 14 Mar 2025
Day 16:Day At Sea
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Day 17:Manila, Philippines
Sun 16 Mar 2025
6:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Mon 17 Mar 2025
Day 19:Hong Kong, China
Tue 18 Mar 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 20:Hong Kong, China
Wed 19 Mar 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.