Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Round Australia - 22 Night Cruise only - Adelaide to Sydney (PRI40365)

Take an amazing 22 night cruise around Australia aboard Crown Princess from Adelaide to Sydney.

Tour Departure: Mar 25, 2025


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$4203
BalconyA$7909
SuiteA$7344

Highlights

Enjoy a 22 night cruise around Australia aboard Crown Princess from Adelaide to Sydney.

Inclusions:

22 Night Cruise Only Includes: 
 
  • 22 night cruise from Adelaide to Sydney aboard the Crown Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Adelaide, Australia
Tue 25 Mar 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Wed 26 Mar 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Thu 27 Mar 2025
Day 4:Albany, Australia
Fri 28 Mar 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 5:Margaret River (Busselton), Australia
Sat 29 Mar 2025
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Perth (Fremantle), Australia
Sun 30 Mar 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Geraldton, Australia
Mon 31 Mar 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Tue 1 Apr 2025
Day 9:Day At Sea
Wed 2 Apr 2025
Day 10:Broome, Australia
Thu 3 Apr 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Kimberley Coast (Scenic Cruising), Australia
Fri 4 Apr 2025
1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Sat 5 Apr 2025
Day 13:Darwin, Australia
Sun 6 Apr 2025
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Mon 7 Apr 2025
Day 15:Day At Sea
Tue 8 Apr 2025
Day 16:Day At Sea
Wed 9 Apr 2025
Day 17:Port Douglas, Australia
Thu 10 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:Cairns, Australia
Fri 11 Apr 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19:Willis Island, Australia
Sat 12 Apr 2025
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Day 20:Day At Sea
Sun 13 Apr 2025
Day 21:Brisbane, Australia
Mon 14 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Tue 15 Apr 2025
Day 23:Sydney, Australia
Wed 16 Apr 2025
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. ^ Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Cancellation penalties and further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.