Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Northern Explorer - 17 Night Cruise Only - Perth (Fremantle) to Sydney (PRI40363)

Enjoy a 17 night cruise around Australia aboard Crown Princess from Perth to Sydney.

Tour Departure: Mar 30, 2025


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$3874
BalconyA$5524
SuiteA$6485

Highlights

Enjoy a 17 night cruise around Australia aboard Crown Princess from Perth to Sydney.

Inclusions:

17 Night Cruise Only Includes: 
 
  • 17 night cruise from Perth to Sydney aboard the Crown Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Perth (Fremantle), Australia
Sun 30 Mar 2025
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Geraldton, Australia
Mon 31 Mar 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 3:Day At Sea
Tue 1 Apr 2025
Day 4:Day At Sea
Wed 2 Apr 2025
Day 5:Broome, Australia
Thu 3 Apr 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Kimberley Coast (Scenic Cruising), Australia
Fri 4 Apr 2025
1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Sat 5 Apr 2025
Day 8:Darwin, Australia
Sun 6 Apr 2025
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Mon 7 Apr 2025
Day 10:Day At Sea
Tue 8 Apr 2025
Day 11:Day At Sea
Wed 9 Apr 2025
Day 12:Port Douglas, Australia
Thu 10 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Cairns, Australia
Fri 11 Apr 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:Willis Island, Australia
Sat 12 Apr 2025
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Day 15:Day At Sea
Sun 13 Apr 2025
Day 16:Brisbane, Australia
Mon 14 Apr 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:Day At Sea
Tue 15 Apr 2025
Day 18:Sydney, Australia
Wed 16 Apr 2025
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. ^ Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Cancellation penalties and further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.