Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New England & Canada - 14 Night Cruise only - New York City return (CUN43825)

Explore New England & Canada on this 14 night Cruise aboard Queen Mary 2 from New York City return.

Tour Departure: Oct 3, 2025


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$2709
OutsideA$3749
BalconyA$3979

Highlights

Explore New England & Canada on this 14 night Cruise aboard Queen Mary 2 from New York City return.

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 14 night cruise from New York City return aboard Queen Mary 2
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:New York, NY, USA
Fri 3 Oct 2025
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Newport, RI, USA
Sat 4 Oct 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sun 5 Oct 2025
Day 4:Halifax, NS, Canada
Mon 6 Oct 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Tue 7 Oct 2025
Day 6:Sept-Iles, QC, Canada
Wed 8 Oct 2025
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Saguenay, QC, Canada
Thu 9 Oct 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Quebec, QC, Canada
Fri 10 Oct 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 9:Quebec, QC, Canada
Sat 11 Oct 2025
Depart 3:30 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sun 12 Oct 2025
Day 11:Corner Brook, NL, Canada
Mon 13 Oct 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:Sydney, NS, Canada
Tue 14 Oct 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Day At Sea
Wed 15 Oct 2025
Day 14:Day At Sea
Thu 16 Oct 2025
Day 15:New York, NY, USA
Fri 17 Oct 2025
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.