Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Mediterranean And Greek Islands - 10 Night Cruise Only - Athens to Southampton (CUN43817)

Take this unforgettable 10 night voyage aboard Queen Anne from Athens to Southampton.

Tour Departure: Sep 16, 2025


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$2199
OutsideA$2849
BalconyA$3849

Highlights

Enjoy a 10 night voyage in the Mediterranean & Greek Islands from Athens to Southampton onboard Queen Anne.

Inclusions:

10 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 10 night cruise from Southampton return aboard Queen Anne
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Piraeus (tours to Athens), Greece
Tue 16 Sep 2025
Depart 9:00 PM
Day 2:Santorini, Greece
Wed 17 Sep 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 3:Day At Sea
Thu 18 Sep 2025
Day 4:Messina, Italy
Fri 19 Sep 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:Transit Messina Strait, Italy (Cruise-by)
Fri 19 Sep 2025
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Sat 20 Sep 2025
Day 6:Day At Sea
Sun 21 Sep 2025
Day 7:Malaga (tours to Granada), Spain
Mon 22 Sep 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Tue 23 Sep 2025
Day 9:Day At Sea
Wed 24 Sep 2025
Day 10:Day At Sea
Thu 25 Sep 2025
Day 11:Southampton, England, UK
Fri 26 Sep 2025
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.