Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Italy, France & Spain - 16 Night Cruise only - Southampton return (CUN43795)

Take this unforgettable 16 night voyage aboard Queen Anne from Southampton return

Tour Departure: Jul 11, 2025


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$2649
OutsideA$3299
BalconyA$4449

Highlights

Discover Europe and explore Italy, France & Spain on this 16 night Cruise aboard Queen Anne from  Southampton return.  

Inclusions:

16 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 16 night cruise from Southampton return aboard Queen Anne
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Southampton, England, UK
Fri 11 Jul 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Sat 12 Jul 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sun 13 Jul 2025
Day 4:Gibraltar
Mon 14 Jul 2025
1:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Tue 15 Jul 2025
Day 6:Barcelona, Spain
Wed 16 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Thu 17 Jul 2025
Day 8:Ajaccio, Corsica, France
Fri 18 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Alghero, Sardinia
Sat 19 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sun 20 Jul 2025
Day 11:Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Spain
Mon 21 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Ibiza, Spain
Tue 22 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Day At Sea
Wed 23 Jul 2025
Day 14:Cadiz (tours to Seville), Spain
Thu 24 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15:Day At Sea
Fri 25 Jul 2025
Day 16:Day At Sea
Sat 26 Jul 2025
Day 17:Southampton, England, UK
Sun 27 Jul 2025
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.