Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific - 36 Night Cruise Only - Vancouver to Sydney (PRI40339)

Discover Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific aboard the beautiful Royal Princess on this amazing 36 Night Cruise only from Vancouver to Sydney.

Tour Departure: Sep 21, 2024


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$4581
BalconyA$6426
SuiteA$8111

Highlights

Discover Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific aboard the beautiful Royal Princess on this amazing 36 Night Cruise only from Vancouver to Sydney.

Inclusions:

36 Night Cruise Only Includes: 
 
  • 36 night cruise from Vancouver to Sydney aboard the Royal Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Please note crosses International dateline

Itinerary

Day 1:Vancouver, Canada
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Day 2:Vancouver, Canada
Sun 22 Sep 2024
Depart 1:30 AM
Day 2:Victoria, Canada
Sun 22 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 3:Day At Sea
Mon 23 Sep 2024
Day 4:Day At Sea
Tue 24 Sep 2024
Day 5:San Francisco, California
Wed 25 Sep 2024
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 6:Day At Sea
Thu 26 Sep 2024
Day 7:San Diego, California
Fri 27 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Los Angeles, California
Sat 28 Sep 2024
6:15 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Sun 29 Sep 2024
Day 10:Day At Sea
Mon 30 Sep 2024
Day 11:Day At Sea
Tue 1 Oct 2024
Day 12:Day At Sea
Wed 2 Oct 2024
Day 13:Day At Sea
Thu 3 Oct 2024
Day 14:Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri 4 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 15:Kona, Hawaii
Sat 5 Oct 2024
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 16:Day At Sea
Sun 6 Oct 2024
Day 17:Day At Sea
Mon 7 Oct 2024
Day 18:Day At Sea
Tue 8 Oct 2024
Day 19:Day At Sea
Wed 9 Oct 2024
Day 20:Day At Sea
Thu 10 Oct 2024
Day 21:Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
Fri 11 Oct 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 22:Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 22:Moorea, French Polynesia
Sat 12 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 23:Day At Sea
Sun 13 Oct 2024
Day 24:Day At Sea
Mon 14 Oct 2024
Day 25:Day At Sea
Tue 15 Oct 2024
Day 26:Pago Pago, American Samoa
Wed 16 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 27:Day At Sea
Thu 17 Oct 2024
Day 28:Cross International Date Line
Fri 18 Oct 2024
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 29:Sea
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Day 30:Day At Sea
Sun 20 Oct 2024
Day 31:Tauranga, New Zealand
Mon 21 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 6:15 PM
Day 32:Auckland, New Zealand
Tue 22 Oct 2024
6:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 33:Day At Sea
Wed 23 Oct 2024
Day 34:Picton, New Zealand
Thu 24 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 35:Day At Sea
Fri 25 Oct 2024
Day 36:Day At Sea
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Day 37:Day At Sea
Sun 27 Oct 2024
Day 38:Sydney, Australia
Mon 28 Oct 2024
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. ^ Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Cancellation penalties and further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.