Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific - 33 Night Cruise Only - Sydney to Vancouver (PRI40347)

Enjoy a 33 night cruise and discover Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific aboard Royal Princess from Sydney to Vancouver.

Tour Departure: Apr 11, 2025


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$4843
BalconyA$7139
SuiteA$10472

Highlights

Enjoy a 33 night cruise and discover Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific aboard Royal Princess from Sydney to Vancouver.

Inclusions:

33 Night Cruise Only Includes: 
 
  • 33 night cruise from Sydney to Vancouver aboard the Royal Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, Australia
Fri 11 Apr 2025
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Sat 12 Apr 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sun 13 Apr 2025
Day 4:Day At Sea
Mon 14 Apr 2025
Day 5:Tauranga, New Zealand
Tue 15 Apr 2025
9:15 AM to 4:15 PM
Day 6:Day At Sea
Wed 16 Apr 2025
Day 6:Auckland, New Zealand
Wed 16 Apr 2025
6:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Cross International Date Line
Wed 16 Apr 2025
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Thu 17 Apr 2025
Day 8:Day At Sea
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Day 9:Pago Pago, American Samoa
Sat 19 Apr 2025
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Day 11:Day At Sea
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Day 12:Day At Sea
Tue 22 Apr 2025
Day 13:Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
Wed 23 Apr 2025
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 14:Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
Thu 24 Apr 2025
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 14:Moorea, French Polynesia
Thu 24 Apr 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15:Day At Sea
Fri 25 Apr 2025
Day 16:Day At Sea
Sat 26 Apr 2025
Day 17:Day At Sea
Sun 27 Apr 2025
Day 18:Day At Sea
Mon 28 Apr 2025
Day 19:Day At Sea
Tue 29 Apr 2025
Day 20:Honolulu, Hawaii
Wed 30 Apr 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 21:Honolulu, Hawaii
Thu 1 May 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Fri 2 May 2025
Day 23:Day At Sea
Sat 3 May 2025
Day 24:Day At Sea
Sun 4 May 2025
Day 25:Day At Sea
Mon 5 May 2025
Day 26:Day At Sea
Tue 6 May 2025
Day 27:Los Angeles, California
Wed 7 May 2025
6:15 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 28:San Diego, California
Thu 8 May 2025
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 29:Day At Sea
Fri 9 May 2025
Day 30:San Francisco, California
Sat 10 May 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 31:Day At Sea
Sun 11 May 2025
Day 32:Victoria, Canada
Mon 12 May 2025
1:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Day 33:Vancouver, Canada
Tue 13 May 2025
Arrive 4:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. ^ Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Cancellation penalties and further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.