Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Grand World Voyage Segment - 43 Night Cruise & Stay PACKAGE - Fort Lauderdale to Sydney (HAL43901)

Celebrate the New Year in Fort Lauderdale for 5 nights before joining the 37-night cruise from Fort Lauderdale to Sydney aboard Zuiderdam.

Tour Departure: Dec 30, 2024


Great Value
Cruise
Stay
Transfers
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside$12,949
Outside$13,585
Balcony$17,950

Highlights

Celebrate the New Year in Fort Lauderdale relaxing on the beach for 5 nights before joining the 37-night cruise from Fort Lauderdale to Sydney. Unveil spectacular islands, cities and landscapes and marvel at world wonders, from Machu Picchu to the Moai with overnights in Callao (Lima), Easter Island and Papeete.



Inclusions:

43 Night Package Includes:
  • 5 nights 4-star accommodation on Fort Lauderdale Beach+
  • Private transfers from Fort Lauderdale International Airport to hotel and hotel to Port Everglades
  • 37 night cruise from Fort Lauderdale to Sydney aboard Zuiderdam
  • Main meals and entertainment onboard~
  • 1 night 5-star accommodation in Sydney
  • Private transfer from port to hotel in Sydney
  • All port charges and government charges

  • 37 night cruise from Fort Lauderdale to Sydney aboard Zuiderdam
  • PLUS 5 night premium hotel stay in Fort Lauderdale and 1 night in Sydney. 
  • Visit: Georgetown, Puerto Limon, Manta, Callao, Easter Island & more!

BOOK NOW & SAVE UP TO $6,699^ PER STATEROOM, TWIN SHARE.

Valid until 31 March 2024. Conditions apply

^ Savings is based on Balcony category VE


Itinerary

Day 1:Private standard car transfer from Fort Lauderdale International Airport to Hotel
Private standard car transfer from Fort Lauderdale International Airport to Hotel
Mon 30 Dec 2024
Day 1 - 6:5 nights 4-star accommodation in Fort Lauderdale, room only
5 nights 4-star accommodation in Fort Lauderdale, room only
 Estimated total amount of taxes & fees for this booking: $220.35 USD payable on arrival.  
Mon 30 Dec 2024
Day 6:Private standard car transfer from Hotel to Port
Private standard car transfer from Hotel to Port
Sat 4 Jan 2025
Day 6:Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US
Sat 4 Jan 2025
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Sun 5 Jan 2025
Day 8:Georgetown, Cayman Islands
Mon 6 Jan 2025
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Tue 7 Jan 2025
Day 10:Puerto Limon (San Jose), Costa Rica
Wed 8 Jan 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11:Cruising Panama Canal
Thu 9 Jan 2025
Day 11:Enter Panama Canal Cristobal
Thu 9 Jan 2025
6:00 AM to 6:00 AM
Day 11:Exit Panama Canal Balboa
Thu 9 Jan 2025
8:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 12:Crossing the Equator
Fri 10 Jan 2025
Day 13:Manta, Ecuador
Sat 11 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Sun 12 Jan 2025
Day 15:Day At Sea
Mon 13 Jan 2025
Day 16:Callao (Lima), Peru
Tue 14 Jan 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 17:Callao (Lima), Peru
Wed 15 Jan 2025
Day 18:Callao (Lima), Peru
Thu 16 Jan 2025
Depart 1:00 PM
Day 19:Day At Sea
Fri 17 Jan 2025
Day 20:Day At Sea
Sat 18 Jan 2025
Day 21:Day At Sea
Sun 19 Jan 2025
Day 22:Day At Sea
Mon 20 Jan 2025
Day 23:Easter Island, Chile
Tue 21 Jan 2025
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 24:Easter Island, Chile
Wed 22 Jan 2025
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 25:Day At Sea
Thu 23 Jan 2025
Day 26:Day At Sea
Fri 24 Jan 2025
Day 27:Scenic Cruising Pitcairn Island
Sat 25 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Day 28:Day At Sea
Sun 26 Jan 2025
Day 29:Day At Sea
Mon 27 Jan 2025
Day 30:Papeete, French Polynesia
Tue 28 Jan 2025
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 31:Papeete, French Polynesia
Wed 29 Jan 2025
Depart 5:00 AM
Day 31:Bahia d Opunoha, Moorea, French Polynesia
Wed 29 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 32:Raiatea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Thu 30 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 33:Day At Sea
Fri 31 Jan 2025
Day 34:Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Sat 1 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 35:Day At Sea
Sun 2 Feb 2025
Day 36:Cross International Dateline
Mon 3 Feb 2025
Day 38:Nuku alofa, Tonga
Wed 5 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 39:Day At Sea
Thu 6 Feb 2025
Day 40:Day At Sea
Fri 7 Feb 2025
Day 41:Noumea, New Caledonia
Sat 8 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 42:Day At Sea
Sun 9 Feb 2025
Day 43:Day At Sea
Mon 10 Feb 2025
Day 44:Sydney, Australia
Tue 11 Feb 2025
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 44:Private standard car transfer Port to Hotel
Private standard car transfer Port to Hotel
Tue 11 Feb 2025
Day 44 - 45:1 Night 5-Star Accommodation in Sydney including Breakfast
5-Star Accommodation in Sydney including Breakfast
Tue 11 Feb 2025
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Conditions apply. Prices correct as at 8 January 2024 but may fluctuate if surcharges, fees, taxes or currency change. Rooms are on a guarantee basis..Offers subject to availability. Agents may charge service fees, rates vary. Payments by credit card will incur a surcharge. #Some staterooms may have obstructed views. Airfare not included unless otherwise stated. +Resort taxes and fees estimated at $220.35 USD payable on arrival to the hotel in Fort Lauderdale. ~Excludes specialty restaurants. Valid until 31 March 2024, unless sold out prior. Offers may be withdrawn without notice and are not combinable with any other offers unless stated. Please check all prices, availability and other information before booking. Holland America Line and Cruiseco booking terms and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.