Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Grand European Explorer - 25 Night Cruise & Stay PACKAGE - Rome to London. (PRI44339)

Enjoy a 23 night European cruise aboard Emerald Princess from Civitavecchia(Rome) to Southampton (London)

Tour Departure: Apr 28, 2025


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$6930
OutsideA$8140
BalconyA$9390

Highlights

Combine the best of the Western Mediterranean with visits to ports in Italy, France and Spain with the capital cities and natural beauty of the Baltic Sea including visits to Denmark, Estonia and Norway before arriving in London.

Inclusions:

25 Night package Includes: 
  • Private transfer in Rome from Airport to Hotel
  • 1 night 4-star accommodation in Rome+, room-only
  • Private transfer in Rome from Hotel to Port
  • 23 night cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome) to Southampton (London) aboard the Emerald Princess
  • All main meals~ and entertainment onboard
  • Shuttle transportation from Southampton to London City Center#
  • 1 night 4-star hotel in London, including breakfast
  • Private transfer in London from Hotel to Airport
  • Port charges and government fees

  • 23 night cruise from Civitavecchia to Southampton aboard Emerald Princess
  • PLUS 1 night stays in premium hotel in Rome & London with transfers!
  • Visit: Florence/Pisa, Toulon, Cartagena, Lisbon, Copenhagen & more!

PRINCESS CRUISES ON SALE!

RECIEVE UP TO US$385^ ONBOARD SPENDING MONEY PER STATEROOM!

VALID UNTIL 13 June 2024, UNLESS SOLD PRIOR. Conditions apply.





Itinerary

Day 1:Private Transfer Airport to Hotel
Private Standard Car Transfer Airport to Hotel
Mon 28 Apr 2025
Day 1 - 2:1 night 4-star Hotel in Rome, including Breakfast
Mon 28 Apr 2025
Day 2:Private Transfer Hotel to Port
Private standard car transfer Hotel to Port
Tue 29 Apr 2025
Day 2:Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Tue 29 Apr 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 3:Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy
Wed 30 Apr 2025
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 4:Toulon/Provence (La Seyne), France
Thu 1 May 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Fri 2 May 2025
Day 6:Cartagena, Spain
Sat 3 May 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Gibraltar
Sun 4 May 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Lisbon, Portugal
Mon 5 May 2025
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Tue 6 May 2025
Day 10:Day At Sea
Wed 7 May 2025
Day 11:Southampton (London), England
Thu 8 May 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Fri 9 May 2025
Day 13:Skagen, Denmark
Sat 10 May 2025
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun 11 May 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15:Berlin (Warnemunde), Germany
Mon 12 May 2025
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 16:Day At Sea
Tue 13 May 2025
Day 17:Stockholm, Sweden
Wed 14 May 2025
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 18:Stockholm, Sweden
Thu 15 May 2025
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 19:Helsinki, Finland
Fri 16 May 2025
9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 20:Tallinn, Estonia
Sat 17 May 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 21:Visby, Sweden
Sun 18 May 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Mon 19 May 2025
Day 23:Kristiansand, Norway
Tue 20 May 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24:Day At Sea
Wed 21 May 2025
Day 25:Southampton (London), England
Thu 22 May 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 25:Shuttle Transfer Port to London City Centre
Seat on shuttle from Port of Southampton to Victoria Coach Station in London
Thu 22 May 2025
Day 25 - 26:1 Night 4-Star Hotel in London
Thu 22 May 2025
Day 26:Private Transfer Hotel to Airport
Private standard car transfer Hotel to Airport
Fri 23 May 2025
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Conditions apply. Prices correct as of 26 March 2024 and may fluctuate if surcharges, fees, taxes, or currency change. Offers subject to availability. Agents may charge service fees, rates vary. Payments by credit card will incur a surcharge. Some staterooms may have obstructed views. Airfare not included unless otherwise stated. +Additional hotel tax of €15 EUR to be paid upon arrival at the hotel, subject to change. ~Excludes specialty Restaurants. ^Onboard credit is in US dollars based on twin share. Onboard spending money is non-refundable, non-transferable, is not redeemable for cash & cannot be used in the medical centre or casino. >Savings based on balcony stateroom category BE twin share. #Seat on shared shuttle transportation from port of Southampton to Victoria Coach Station in London. Guests will need to make their own way from Victoria Coach Station to their hotel in London. Offers may be withdrawn without notice and are not combinable with any other offers unless stated.  Cruise itineraries are not guaranteed. Valid until 13 June 2024, unless sold prior. To be read in conjunction with Cruiseco terms and conditions & Princess® Cruise Contract (available at: https://www.princess.com/legal/passage_contract/), which guests are bound by.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.