Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Discover New Zealand - 14 Night Cruise only - Brisbane return (PRI40380)

Enjoy a voyage to New Zealand on this 14 Night Cruise aboard Diamond Princess from Brisbane.

Tour Departure: Jan 13, 2025


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$2249
OutsideA$2249
BalconyA$3299

Highlights

Discover the Maori culture when you cruise 14 Nights  to New Zealand onboard Diamond Princess from Brisbane.

Inclusions:

14 Night Package Includes: 
 
  • 14 night cruise from Brisbane return aboard the Diamond Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges & government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane, Australia
Mon 13 Jan 2025
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Tue 14 Jan 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Wed 15 Jan 2025
Day 4:Day At Sea
Thu 16 Jan 2025
Day 5:Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Fri 17 Jan 2025
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 6:Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand
Sat 18 Jan 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Sun 19 Jan 2025
Day 8:Wellington, New Zealand
Mon 20 Jan 2025
7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Napier, New Zealand
Tue 21 Jan 2025
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 10:Tauranga, New Zealand
Wed 22 Jan 2025
8:15 AM to 7:45 PM
Day 11:Auckland, New Zealand
Thu 23 Jan 2025
9:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Fri 24 Jan 2025
Day 13:Day At Sea
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Day 14:Day At Sea
Sun 26 Jan 2025
Day 15:Brisbane, Australia
Mon 27 Jan 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. ^ Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Cancellation penalties and further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.