Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Explore New Zealand - 14 Night Cruise Only - Brisbane return (PRI40379)

Enjoy a voyage to New Zealand on this 14 Night Cruise aboard Diamond Princess from Brisbane.

Tour Departure: Dec 20, 2024


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$3000
OutsideA$3134
BalconyA$4687

Highlights

Take this amazing 14 Night Cruise exploring New Zealand aboard Diamond Princess from Brisbane.

Inclusions:

14 Night Package Includes: 
 
  • 14 night cruise from Brisbane return aboard the Diamond Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges & government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane, Australia
Fri 20 Dec 2024
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sun 22 Dec 2024
Day 4:Day At Sea
Mon 23 Dec 2024
Day 5:Auckland, New Zealand
Tue 24 Dec 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:Day At Sea
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Day 7:Napier, New Zealand
Thu 26 Dec 2024
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 8:Picton, New Zealand
Fri 27 Dec 2024
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Christchurch (Lyttelton), New Zealand
Sat 28 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand
Sun 29 Dec 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Mon 30 Dec 2024
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Tue 31 Dec 2024
Day 13:Day At Sea
Wed 1 Jan 2025
Day 14:Day At Sea
Thu 2 Jan 2025
Day 15:Brisbane, Australia
Fri 3 Jan 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. ^ Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Cancellation penalties and further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.