Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Discover New Zealand - 19 Night Cruise Only - Adelaide return (PRI40377)

Enjoy a voyage to New Zealand on this 19 Night Cruise aboard Diamond Princess from Adelaide.

Tour Departure: Oct 3, 2024


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$2879
OutsideA$2921
BalconyA$4942

Highlights

Explore New Zealand on this amazing 19 night cruise aboard Diamond Princess from Adelaide.

Inclusions:

19 Night Package Includes: 
 
  • 19 night cruise from Adelaide return aboard the Diamond Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges & government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Adelaide, Australia
Thu 3 Oct 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Fri 4 Oct 2024
Day 3:Melbourne, Australia
Sat 5 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:Day At Sea
Sun 6 Oct 2024
Day 5:Day At Sea
Mon 7 Oct 2024
Day 6:Day At Sea
Tue 8 Oct 2024
Day 7:Day At Sea
Wed 9 Oct 2024
Day 8:Auckland, New Zealand
Thu 10 Oct 2024
6:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Fri 11 Oct 2024
Day 10:Napier, New Zealand
Sat 12 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Wellington, New Zealand
Sun 13 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Christchurch (Lyttelton), New Zealand
Mon 14 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand
Tue 15 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 14:Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Wed 16 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 15:Day At Sea
Thu 17 Oct 2024
Day 16:Day At Sea
Fri 18 Oct 2024
Day 17:Melbourne, Australia
Sat 19 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 18:Phillip Island, Australia
Sun 20 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 19:Day At Sea
Mon 21 Oct 2024
Day 20:Adelaide, Australia
Tue 22 Oct 2024
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. ^ Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Cancellation penalties and further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.