Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Discover New Zealand - 14 Nights Cruise Only - Sydney return (PRI40342)

Discover New Zealand aboard the beautiful Royal Princess on this amazing 14 Night Cruise only from Sydney.

Tour Departure: Nov 16, 2024


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$2666
BalconyA$4638
SuiteA$4298

Highlights

Take this amazing 14 night cruise and discover the Maori culture as you cruise to New Zealand aboard Royal Princess from Sydney.

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise Only Includes: 
 
  • 14 night cruise from Sydney return aboard the Royal Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, Australia
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Sun 17 Nov 2024
Day 3:Day At Sea
Mon 18 Nov 2024
Day 4:Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Tue 19 Nov 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 5:Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand
Wed 20 Nov 2024
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6:Christchurch (Lyttelton), New Zealand
Thu 21 Nov 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Picton, New Zealand
Fri 22 Nov 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Day 9:Tauranga, New Zealand
Sun 24 Nov 2024
9:00 AM to 8:30 PM
Day 10:Auckland, New Zealand
Mon 25 Nov 2024
9:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 11:Bay of Islands, New Zealand
Tue 26 Nov 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Wed 27 Nov 2024
Day 13:Day At Sea
Thu 28 Nov 2024
Day 14:Day At Sea
Fri 29 Nov 2024
Day 15:Sydney, Australia
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. ^ Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Cancellation penalties and further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.