Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Canary Islands Celebration - 14 Night Cruise only - Southampton return (CUN43819)

Take this unforgettable 14 night voyage aboard Queen Anne from Southampton return

Tour Departure: Dec 21, 2025


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$4892
OutsideA$5849
BalconyA$6699

Highlights

Enjoy a 14 night voyage in the Canary Islands from Southampton return onboard Queen Anne.

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 14 night cruise from Southampton return aboard Queen Anne
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Southampton, England, UK
Sun 21 Dec 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Mon 22 Dec 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Tue 23 Dec 2025
Day 4:Cadiz (tours to Seville), Spain
Wed 24 Dec 2025
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Day 6:Funchal, Madeira, Portugal
Fri 26 Dec 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:Tenerife, Spain
Sat 27 Dec 2025
9:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 8:Gran Canaria, Spain
Sun 28 Dec 2025
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 9:Lanzarote, Spain
Mon 29 Dec 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Tue 30 Dec 2025
Day 11:Lisbon, Portugal
Wed 31 Dec 2025
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 12:Lisbon, Portugal
Thu 1 Jan 2026
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 13:Day At Sea
Fri 2 Jan 2026
Day 14:Day At Sea
Sat 3 Jan 2026
Day 15:Southampton, England, UK
Sun 4 Jan 2026
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.