Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Bali & Western Australia - 12 Night Cruise only - Singapore to Perth (Fremantle) (AZA44141)

Explore Indonesia & Western Australia on this 12 Night cruise from Singapore to Perth (Fremantle) aboard Azamara Pursuit.

Tour Departure: Dec 8, 2024


Book Now


InsideA$4058
OutsideA$5104
BalconyA$6149

Highlights

Explore Indonesia & Western Australia on this 12 Night cruise from Singapore to Perth (Fremantle) aboard Azamara Pursuit.

Inclusions:

12 Night Cruise only includes:

  • 12 night cruise from to Singapore Perth (Fremantle) on Azamara Pursuit
  • Main meals~ and entertainment on board 
  • Select beverages onboard including select standard spirits, international beers and wines, bottled water, soft drinks and specialty coffees and teas 
  • Azamazing Evening Event 
  • All port charges, taxes & onboard gratuities


Itinerary

Day 1:SINGAPORE
Sun 8 Dec 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Sea
Mon 9 Dec 2024
Day 3:AT SEA
Tue 10 Dec 2024
Day 4:SEMARANG
Wed 11 Dec 2024
7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:SURABAYA
Thu 12 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:BENOA, BALI
Fri 13 Dec 2024
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 7:BENOA, BALI
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 8:Sea
Sun 15 Dec 2024
Day 9:Sea
Mon 16 Dec 2024
Day 10:AT SEA
Tue 17 Dec 2024
Day 11:GERALDTON
Wed 18 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:PERTH (FREMANTLE)
Thu 19 Dec 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 13:PERTH (FREMANTLE)
Fri 20 Dec 2024
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Conditions apply. Prices correct as at 4 April 2024 but may fluctuate if surcharges, fees, taxes or currency change. Offers subject to availability. Agents may charge service fees, rates vary. ~Excludes Specialty restaurants. Some staterooms may have obstructed views. Payments by credit card will incur a surcharge. Airfare not included unless otherwise stated. All savings/discounts are included in the advertised price. Offers may be withdrawn without notice and are not combinable with any other offers unless stated. Valid until 30 May 2024, unless sold prior. Please check all prices, availability and other information before booking. Azamara Cruises and Cruiseco booking terms and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.