Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Atlantic Coast And Iberia - 10 Night Cruise only - Southampton return (CUN43818)

Take this unforgettable 10 night voyage aboard Queen Anne from Southampton return

Tour Departure: Nov 16, 2025


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$1299
OutsideA$1599
BalconyA$1749

Highlights

Enjoy a 10 night voyage in the Atlantic Coast & Iberia from Southampton return onboard Queen Anne.

Inclusions:

10 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 10 night cruise from Southampton return aboard Queen Anne
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Southampton, England, UK
Sun 16 Nov 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Mon 17 Nov 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Tue 18 Nov 2025
Day 4:Lisbon, Portugal
Wed 19 Nov 2025
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Thu 20 Nov 2025
Day 6:Malaga (tours to Granada), Spain
Fri 21 Nov 2025
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 7:Tangier, Morrocco
Sat 22 Nov 2025
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Sun 23 Nov 2025
Day 9:Vigo, Spain
Mon 24 Nov 2025
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Tue 25 Nov 2025
Day 11:Southampton, England, UK
Wed 26 Nov 2025
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.