Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Asia Intensive Voyage - 18 Nights Cruise only - Kobe to Singapore (AZA44818)

Enjoy the opulence world of Asia with its array of temples, Shrines and marvelous gardens, as you cruise 18 Nights aboard Azamara Pursuit.

Tour Departure: May 18, 2025


Book Now


Inside$7,112
Outside$7,839
Veranda$9,000

Highlights

Enjoy the opulence world of Asia with its array of temples, Shrines and marvelous gardens, as you cruise 18 Nights aboard Azamara Pursuit.

Inclusions:

18 Night Cruise includes:
  •  18 night cruise from Kobe to Singapore on Azamara Pursuit
  •  Main meals~ and entertainment on board
  •  Onboard beverages including select spirits, beers, wines, bottled water, specialty coffees and more
  •  Culturally immersive AzAmazing Evening Event
  •  All port charges, taxes & onboard gratuities

  • 18 night cruise from Kobe to Singapore aboard Azamara Pursuit
  • Enjoy the opulence world of Asia with its array of temples, Shrines and marvelous gardens.
  • Visit: Hong Kong, Halong Bay, Hue & Ho Chi Minh!

BOOK NOW & RECEIVE UP TO US$1,150^ ONBOARD CREDIT PER STATEROOM, TWIN SHARE

Valid until 19 April 2024, unless sold prior.



Itinerary

Day 1:KOBE
Sun 18 May 2025
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:KOBE
Mon 19 May 2025
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 3:Sea
Tue 20 May 2025
Day 4:Sea
Wed 21 May 2025
Day 5:AT SEA
Thu 22 May 2025
Day 6:HONG KONG
Fri 23 May 2025
Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 7:HONG KONG
Sat 24 May 2025
Day 8:HONG KONG
Sun 25 May 2025
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 9:AT SEA
Mon 26 May 2025
Day 10:HALONG BAY
Tue 27 May 2025
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 11:HALONG BAY
Wed 28 May 2025
Depart 1:00 PM
Day 12:HUE (DA NANG)
Thu 29 May 2025
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 13:AT SEA
Fri 30 May 2025
Day 14:HO CHI MINH CITY
Sat 31 May 2025
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 15:HO CHI MINH CITY
Sun 1 Jun 2025
Day 16:HO CHI MINH CITY
Mon 2 Jun 2025
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 17:AT SEA
Tue 3 Jun 2025
Day 18:SINGAPORE
Wed 4 Jun 2025
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 19:SINGAPORE
Thu 5 Jun 2025
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Conditions apply. Prices correct as of 27 March 2024 but may fluctuate if surcharges, fees, taxes or currency change. Offers subject to availability. Agents may charge service fees, rates vary. ~Excludes Specialty restaurants. Some staterooms may have obstructed views. Payments by credit card will incur a surcharge. Airfare not included unless otherwise stated. ^Onboard credit offer: Azamara Extraordinary Savings Offer provides up to $1000 USD onboard credit per stateroom based on double occupancy based on voyage selected departing 18 May 2025. Exclusive Bonus Helloworld Travel & Cruiseco onboard credit is available on Oceanview category and above and amount varies by category selected.  Oceanview category will receive $100 USD per stateroom, veranda category will receive $150 USD per stateroom, and Suite Category will receive $200 USD per stateroom, based on twin share occupancy. Onboard credit has no cash value, is not redeemable for cash, is not transferable, and will expire if not used by 10pm on the last evening of the voyage. Advertised onboard credit is based on Veranda category. All savings/discounts are included in the advertised price. Offers may be withdrawn without notice and are not combinable with any other offers unless stated. Valid until 19 April 2024, unless sold prior. Please check all prices, availability, and other information before booking. Azamara Cruises and Cruiseco booking terms and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.