Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Asia & Australia - 22 Night Cruise only - Yokohama to Sydney (PRI40375)

Enjoy a voyage to Asia & Australia 22 Night Cruise aboard Diamond Princess from Yokohama to Sydney.

Tour Departure: Sep 4, 2024


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$3114
OutsideA$3318
SuiteA$5699

Inclusions:

22 Night Package Includes: 
 
  • 22 night cruise from Yokohama (Tokyo) to Sydney aboard the Diamond Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges & government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan
Wed 4 Sep 2024
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:Shimizu (for Mt Fuji), Japan
Thu 5 Sep 2024
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 3:Osaka (for Kyoto), Japan
Fri 6 Sep 2024
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 4:Day At Sea
Sat 7 Sep 2024
Day 5:Day At Sea
Sun 8 Sep 2024
Day 6:Taipei (Keelung)
Mon 9 Sep 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Tue 10 Sep 2024
Day 8:Hong Kong
Wed 11 Sep 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Thu 12 Sep 2024
Day 10:Manila, Philippines
Fri 13 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Day At Sea
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Day 12:Day At Sea
Sun 15 Sep 2024
Day 13:Day At Sea
Mon 16 Sep 2024
Day 14:Day At Sea
Tue 17 Sep 2024
Day 15:Day At Sea
Wed 18 Sep 2024
Day 16:Day At Sea
Thu 19 Sep 2024
Day 17:Alotau (Milne Bay), Papua New Guinea
Fri 20 Sep 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:Conflict Islands, Papua New Guinea
Sat 21 Sep 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:Day At Sea
Sun 22 Sep 2024
Day 20:Day At Sea
Mon 23 Sep 2024
Day 21:Brisbane, Australia
Tue 24 Sep 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Wed 25 Sep 2024
Day 23:Sydney, Australia
Thu 26 Sep 2024
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. ^Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Cancellation penalties and further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.